A dog I know…

Mollie Peretz

Mollie Peretz has been with Red Dot Communications – a smokin’ hot creative ad shop – since her relocation from Staten Island, New York, in 2005.  A Yorkshire terrier by birth, Mollie has been instrumental in Red Dot’s forays into northern England, none of which have been fruitful.  A native of Whitby by the sea, Mollie spent her formative years roaming the North York Moors by day, barking into the middle distance for no apparent reason, and picking up sailors in the port city of Hull where she performed a one-bitch cabaret act by night.  Mollie enjoys beef, liver and cheese flavored Recipe brand Dog Treats, competitive whist, and barking into the middle distance for no apparent reason.

~ by The 1955 Hudson on March 15, 2010.

4 Responses to “A dog I know…”

  1. I had a dog like that once.

  2. You did not. Liar.

  3. I can’t stop seeing fat people in all of the positions of the Kama Sutra and it is driving me insane. Why do you bloggers have to bring up nasty icky sticky thoughts like that and turn a normal, productive person into a jellyfish? Why can’t we stop eroticizing the morbidly obese and use them as counterweights on aircraft carriers as nature intended? I insist you apologize on Glenn Beck this instant!

  4. Take it easy! Take it easy! Putting aside the fact that it’s probably my fault no matter what I say because I know precisely next to nothing about ye olde blogosphere, I have to tell you that it’s all your fault because you put your comment IN THE WRONG PLACE!

    Putting it in terms of a Chinese menu, you commented on the Moo Shoo Pork in Column A, which had naked fat people in it, but you actually placed that comment in a plate of General Tso’s Chicken, from Column B, which had a Yorkshire terrier in it. And a snarky Yorkshire terrier, at that. Do I make myself clear?

    Okay. I’ve got Glenn Beck on the other line. Gotta go!

Leave a Reply

 
