“Any ad which quotes what I said Sunday is a falsehood.” – Newt Gingrich

This makes so much sense it’s scary… and you may quote me.

Via Dangerous Minds

~ by The 1955 Hudson on May 23, 2011.

One Response to ““Any ad which quotes what I said Sunday is a falsehood.” – Newt Gingrich”

  1. I don’t usually like to see people fail, but … Well, I guess sometimes I do. Not that I would admit to it, mind you. Any admission that I would love to see Newt go down in flames in 2012 is a falsehood.

Leave a Reply

 
